Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DREAM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1126)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dream International Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Ng Tsz Wai has resigned as the company secretary and will cease to act as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited with effect from 15 October 2017.

Ms. Ng confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to her resignation.

The Board further announces that Ms. Wong Po Ying has been appointed as the company secretary and authorised representative of the Company with effect from 1 November 2017. Ms. Wong has obtained a Degree of Bachelor of Business Administration in Professional Accounting and Management from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. She is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Ng for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of service and also express its warm welcome to Ms. Wong on her new appointment.

By order of the Board Dream International Limited Young M. Lee Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 October 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Mr. Kyoo Yoon Choi (Chairman) Mr. Young M. Lee Mr. Hyun Ho Kim Mr. Sung Sick Kim Independent non-executive Directors: Professor Cheong Heon Yi Mr. Tae Woong Kang Dr. Chan Yoo